Location

Location

Christian: On a winter’s evening, in Barbing on the eastern outskirts of Regensburg, I noticed a wonderful little castle, brightly lit up and shining in all its splendour. I was immediately captivated! I returned there in the spring, and what I saw inside exceeded all of my expectations!

 

In addition to the main building, Barbing town hall with an adjoining restaurant, there is a light-flooded hall of approx. 400 square metres with immaculately polished hardwood parquet floor.

 

But that’s not all. The hall is equipped with an acoustic ceiling installation for sound reflection, which means that the best possible sound is guaranteed. The ventilation system designed for a maximum of 500 people tops it all off.

Perfect for our NocheDePasion!

The venue is typically used for celebrating weddings and other events, not least because of the restaurant with its excellent cuisine. In summer, a white pavilion is set up in the garden; which is ideal for eating outdoors, talking or simply having a rest during the breaks.

 

Barbing, with its 5,730 inhabitants, is an ancient village that was inhabited during Roman times. The Barbing family name was first mentioned in 1130 AD.

 

This means that we are dancing on historical ground!

Venue – Barbing Castle – Town Hall Chamber

The picture shows the venue for our event – Barbing Castle/Barbinger Schloss (town hall) with restaurant and outbuildings, home to the beautiful town hall chamber.

The picture of the town hall chamber gives you an insight into the elegant seating for weddings in this setting. Our Encuentro NocheDePasion is based on the excellent Encuentro seating at the town hall in Kehl am Rhein. The proportions of the two halls are almost identical.

The picture shows Gaby’s Encuentro in the town hall of Kehl am Rhein. We will follow this same seating arrangement. The best parquet flooring was laid in Barbing Town Hall.

If you have further questions about the venue, please use our CONTACT FORM to contact us. We are happy to provide you with further information about our elegant venue.

Location

Die Location

An einem Winterabend fiel mir, Christian, am östlichen Stadtrand von Regensburg, in Barbing, ein wunderbares Schlösschen auf, hell erleuchtet und damit in seiner ganzen Pracht sichtbar. Es blieb hängen! Und im Frühjahr fuhr ich wieder hin und was ich dann im Innern sah, übertraf alle Erwartungen!

 

Neben dem Haupthaus, dem Rathaus von Barbing mit angrenzendem Restaurant, befindet sich ein lichtdurchfluteter Saal von ca. 400 qm mit bestem geschliffenem Hartholzparkett.

 

Aber nicht nur das! Der Saal ist mit einer Akustikdeckeninstallation zur Schallreflexion ausgestattet, d.h. bester Sound ist garantiert. Die Lüftungsanlage, ausgelegt für maximal 500 Personen, rundet das Ganze ab.

Wie geschaffen für unsere NocheDePasion!

Normalerweise ist das Anwesen Festort für Hochzeiten und andere Feierlichkeiten, vor allem auch wegen der ausgezeichneten Restaurantküche. Im Sommer wird im Garten ein weisser Pavillon aufgebaut; ideal für uns, gemeinsam in den Pausen dort zu essen, zu reden oder einfach zwischendurch mal auszuruhen.

 

Barbing mit seinen 5730 Einwohnern ist ein frühgeschichtliches Dorf, das schon zur Römerzeit besiedelt war. Ab 1130 n. Chr. wurde das Barbinger Adelsgeschlecht namentlich erwähnt.

 

Wir tanzen also auf historischem Boden!

Event Location – Barbinger Schloss – Rathaussaal

Die Abbildung zeigt unsere Event Location, das Barbinger Schloss (Rathaus) mit Gastronomie und Nebengebäuden, indem sich der wunderschöne Rathaussaal befindet.

Die Abbildung des Rathaussaals gewährt euch einen Einblick einer edlen Hochzeitsbestuhlung in diesem Ambiente. Für unser Encuentro NocheDePasion orientieren wir uns an der exzellenten Encuentro-Bestuhlung der Stadthalle in Kehl am Rhein. Die Größenverhältnisse beider Säle sind nahezu identisch.

Die Abbildung zeigt Gaby’s Encuentro in der Stadthalle Kehl am Rhein. An dieser Aufstellung werden wir uns orientieren. Im Rathaussaal Barbing ist bestes Parkett verlegt.

Wenn Ihr weitere Fragen zur Location habt, so kontaktiert uns bitte über unser KONTAKFORMULAR. Gerne geben wir euch weitere Informationen zu unserer Edel-Location.